OUR MEMBERS

Scroll over artist's last name to see if you can click and find them in the MSHAC ART GALLERY
  Agron  Rita  973.334.3249    sragron@optonline.net    www.agronart.artspan.com
 Alessandria  Peter  973.537.5998    palessandria@hotmail.com   www.peteralessandriaphotography.com
  Bernard  Nat  973.519.1657    natbernard@hotmail.com    www.natbernard.com
  Block  Kat  973.912.8837    katblock@verizon.net    www.katblock.com
  Bonacci  Eileen  908.665.9588   ebonacci1@yahoo.com    www.artbyeileen.com
  Buchinsky  Vincent  973.222.2862    crayonz@ptd.net    www.vincentbuchinsky.com
  Chin  Bernice  973.379.6349    52chaaa7@comcast.net  
  Cohen  Denise Cocchiano  973.670.6165    denisecocchiaro@gmail.com   www.denisecocchiaro.com
  Connolly  William G.  908.789.0659    onmyword@verizon.net  
  Correa  Ingrid  201.486.4958   loreco03@hotmail.com  
  Cywin  Theresa  201.887.7658    tessa4548@hotmail.com  
  Dalton  Barbara  973.441.2014    sunnybeed@aol.com    www.barbaradalton.com
  Davidson  Jean  973.625.4820    framingbyjean@aol.com    www.artbyjeandavidson.com
  Dellal  Anita  973.571.1112    adellal@verizon.net    www.anitadellal.com
  DeVone  Denise  973.376.5179    ddevone@aol.com  
  Diner  Elizabeth Perez  201.323.5612    alfrescomurals@gmail.com   www.alfrescomurals.com
  Dziomba  Michael E.  973.518.0559    mkdziomba@gmail.com   www.thefineartofmikedziomba.com
  Eng  Flora S.  908.464.5089    fscceng@verizon.net  
  Engel  Dorothy  973.376.6368    Dkalmes@yahoo.com  
  Farina  Alessandra  908.637.8656    alessandrafarina@comcast.net  www.alessandrafarina.wixsite.com/artist
  Feeney  Rita  973.984.7482    feeneyfamily@verizon.net  
  Fenton  Michael S.  862.244.9959    msf3nton@gmail.com   www.msfenton.com
  Gallant  Nissan  973.628.7433    nissanart@aol.com  
  Gallo  Peter  973.442.1303    pgallo13@optimum.net  www.thepastelartofpeterb.com
  Gardiner  J. Brooke  908.233.5270    brookeglass@comcast.net  
  Gladstone  Anita  201.341.8852

   agladstone123@gmail.com

  www.anitagladstone.com

  Glasofer  Bill  973.467.8690    bglasofer@gmail.com  
  Greeley  Margareta; Dr.  908.464.5176    margareta20@aol.com
  www.artchievements.com
  Greenberg  Felice  973.994.2789   felice.34@comcast.net  
  Greenberg  Jeri  908.380.2473    jerig622@gmail.com   www.jerigreenbergart.com
  Harlan  Nina C  973.584.3373    ninaharlan@verizon.net  
  Havens  Kathleen  973.635.2244    havensart99@aol.com  
  Haynes Richard William  973.882.0219    rwhaynes@verizon.net  
  Henig  Fran  873.376.6796    fran.henig@att.net   www.franhenig.com
  Hooper  Alison  973.507.9335    Aahooper@optonline.net  
  Horn  Susan  973.376.1113    campgramathome@gmail.com  
  Infranco  Karene  973.432.9078    kinfranco1@gmail.com  
  Jones  Marian  973.227.0157    Marian312@aol.com   www.artat1275.com
  Joseph  Alexis  973.886.1964    alexisjoseph@gmail.com   www.alexisjoseph.com
  Kendler  Michele  973.748.8232    mkendler501@gmail.com  
  Kessel  Maryloo DeMarino  862.219.0309    mkessel2@gmail.com  www.maryloudemarino-kessel.com
  Kubert  Theresa  201.572.3707    theresa.kubert@gmail.com   www.theresa.kubert.com
  Laska  Vivian  973.984.8178    vivian.laska@gmail.com  
  Malone  Jennifer  973.224.3977   jenn.malone067@gmail.com

www.flickr.com/photos/jennifermalone/albums/72157648281720549

  Mancuso  Anastasia  908.420.4981    agmancuso@msn.com   www.createdbyanastasia.com
  Markowitz  June Fisher  973.904.1742    jfish460@optonline.net  
  Masi  Jeannette  862.215.4508    slmasi5@verizon.net  
  Matte  Karen A  973.377.2651    karenmatte@aol.com    www.karenmatte.com
  May  Jinnie  973.895.5522     
  McDonald  Grace  908.757.7510   gmcarts512@yahoo.com  
  McEntee  Tammy  908.696.1962   tstmcentee@gmail.com  
  McKenna  Michael  908.472.3081  michaelmckennaphotography@gmail.com   www.michaelmckennaphotography.com
  Mick  Dannielle  973.428.5440    deemick@optonline.net  
  Miller  Charles  908.788.5178    ctmiller21@comcast.net   www.photo.net/photos/harlequin
  Murphy  Richard  973.239.0343    murphyrichard@verizon.net  
  Nemeth  Nina  973.454.1987    nina.nemeth@yahoo.com  www.ninanemeth.com
  Niebisch  Eileen  973.492.2448    peniebisch@verizon.net  
  Nussbaum  Carol  973.379.9645    carolnussbaum@mac.com   www.carolnussbaum.com
  Palminteri  Chas  973.464.2922    cpalmi@aol.com     www.artetc.net
  Pearl  Paula  908.322.2590    paulapearl@aol.com   www.paulapearlart.com
  Philips  Susan  973.635.2569    susanphilipsart@gmail.com   www.susanphilipsart.com
  Pizzano  Isabella  973.664.1736    isamari7@aol.com   www.isamari.com
  Powles  James  973.597.1607   Jamespowlesiv@gmail.com  
  Quinn  Jack  973.292.1798    designer124@optonline.net   www.jackquinnart.com
  Revels  Diane  908.502.5126    drevels26@yahoo.com   www.dianerevels.com
  Roland  Martha  973.714.2821   martharoland1@aol.com  
  Schwartz  Leina'ala  973.543.9021   leinaala@comcast.net   www.namakanigallery.com
  Shneyer  Judith  973.857.9759    judy857@aol.com  www.judithshneyer.wordpress.com
  Shoenfeld  Ingrid & Richard  973.299.9193   rshoenfeld@yahoo.com  
  Southwick  Ruth E.  973.313.0508    southwick.c@verizon.net  
  Tobon  Carlos  201.988.4909    carlosmth@me.com  
  Tighe  Karen  973.584.6538    rayandkar@aol.com   www.karentighestudio.com
  Uhr  Barbara  908.380.7271    bwbuhr@comcast.net  
  Wu  CJ Helen  973.533.0344    helenwu1004@yahoo.com  

____________________________________